WESTRUP A/S

Denmark

Soroevej 21
DK-4200 Slagelse
Denmark 

Phone: +45 58 52 25 64
Fax: +45 58 52 52 51
e-mail: info@westrup.com

 
 
 
 
 

head office

CONTACT

 
 
 
westrup_jan.png

Machine Sales /
Test CentrE

Jan Straby
Senior Sales Support

Mail: jan.straby@westrup.com
Phone: +45 58 552 559
Mobile: +45 27 104 813

westrup_2.png

Project
Department

Lars Brandt-Erichsen
Head of Projects

lars.brandt-erichsen@westrup.com
PHONE: +45 30 632 614

westrup_lief.png

Product
specialist

Leif Goldbeck
Product Specialist

Mail: leif.goldbeck@westrup.com
Phone: +45 58 552 512
Mobile: +45 21 779 421

 
 
 
 
westrup_4.png

After sales
service

Lars Korsgaard
Service Manager

Mail: lars.korsgaard@westrup.com 
Phone: +45 58 552 564
Mobile: +45 28 986 850

westrup_frederik.png

Research &
Development

Frederik Dynesen
Manager, New Product Development

Mail: Frederik.dynesen@westrup.com 
Phone: +45 2158 3263

westrup_lars.png

Finance

Lars Larsen
Chief Financial and Operating Officer

Mail: lars.larsen@westrup.com 
Phone: +45 58 552 551
Mobile: +45 40 286 950

 
 
 
 
westrup_gitta.png

Purchasing

Ghita Faerggren
Purchaser

Mail: ghita.faerggren@westrup.com
Phone: +45 58 552 546

Purchasing

Peer Bue Olsen
Purchaser

Mail: peer.bue.olsen@westrup.com
Phone: +45 58 552 547

westrup_marianne.png

Spare Parts

Marianne Hansen
Head of Department, Sales Support

Mail: Marianne.hansen@westrup.com
Phone: +45 20 209 525

 
 
 
 
westrup_soren.png

Shipping
Department

Søren Nielsen
Sales Support

Mail: soeren.nielsen@westrup.com
Phone: +45 58 552 516
Mobile: +45 28 988 132

westrup_mail_samlet2.png

Production

Per Wilstrup
Production Manager

Mail: per.wilstrup@westrup.com
Phone: +45 58 552 551
Mobile: +45 61 728 280

Kasper.png

engineering

kasper Zürcher
head of engineering

Mail: kasper.zurcher@westrup.com
Phone: +45 53 553 130

 
 
 
helle.png

Human Resources

Helle Toft Nielsen
Management Assistant

Mail: helle.toft.nielsen@westrup.com
Phone: +45 58 552 500
Mobile: +45 26 300 078